¡Salud!

Here’s to happy, healthy, and hectic beginnings.

My first post, oh goody, goody, and gosh. So how should we start this relationship?  Hm… How about expectations?!  For me, I hope that this site can become a puddle of resources. Something for me to draw on for expression and outbursts, and something for you to pull nuggets of wonderfully gooey and shiny quirks of just-what-you-were-looking-for’s and occasional tidbits of heavy truth. It’s probably a good thing you can’t see my impish grin as I imagine the possibilities that come with time. But, for now, let’s just begin.

A toast to our future!

Kompai!

Leave a Reply

